Kirchgemeinde Bannewitz

Ansprechpartner in der Gemeinde

Ev.-Luth. Pfarramt Bannewitz
Kirchplatz 1
01728 Bannewitz
Tel: 0351/4370882
Fax: 0351/40350351
Email: pfarramt@kirche-bannewitz.de
Vakanzvertreter Pfarrer Dr. Wolf-Jürgen Grabner Tel: 0351/4370882
Andrea Grothe, Gemeindepädagogin Tel: 01523/2026998
Email: andrea-grothe@web.de
Jan Weißbach, Jugenddiakon Tel: 0351/4792618
Chor
Ulrike Hofmann rikeschmidt@gmx.net
Christenlehre
Andrea Grothe01523 2026998
andrea-grothe@web.de
Gemeindenachmittag Bannewitz (Senioren)
Pfr. Tobias Hanitzsch0351 4370884
tobias.hanitzsch@evlks.de
Bettina Hubald0351 4018196
Junge Gemeinde
Jan Weißbach0351 4792618
Kapelle Kleinnaundorf
Familie Herold0351 4720069
Familie Kretzschmar0351 4031053
Kindergottesdienst
Ina Schulz m-i-schulz@gmx.de
Kirchenmusik
Carola Pöllmann0351 4713270
carola.poellmann@gmx.de
Kirchenstrolche
Annette Wersig annette.wersig@gmx.de
Kirchenvorsteher
Kati Bär0351 4029940
schoenbar@gmx.de
Dr. Wolf-Jürgen Grabner0351 4370882
wolf-juergen.grabner@evlks.de
Claudia Hanitzsch chanitzsch@web.de
Rolf Milde0351 4000538
rolf.milde@igmilde.de
Heiko Sachse0351 4019751
Michael Schulz
Dorothea van Loyen0351 4032862
Stephanie Wallis0351 4016015
Dirk Wegener0351 3129452
Ronald Zschöckner0351 4011030
Konfirmandenunterricht
Pfarrer Tobias Hanitzsch0351 4370884
tobias.hanitzsch@evlks.de
Krabbelgruppe
Marie Furlan marie.furlan@yahoo.com
Jorinde Milde jorinde@familie-mil.de
Männerstammtisch
Gerald Schubert0351 4031730
Ökumenekreis
Dorothea van Loyen0351 4032862
Partnerschaft Trutnov
Familie Milde0351 4000538
Posaunenchor
Carola Pöllmann0351 4713270
Webmaster
Georg Bellmann georgbellmann@gmx.de
Henry Kuritz0351 4708607
lektorat@kuritz.de
Weibernest
Andrea Wallis0351 4016049