Kirchgemeinde Bannewitz

Ansprechpartner in der Gemeinde

Details zu den Öffnungszeiten des Pfarramts finden sie unter Pfarramt

Kirchgemeindevertreter
Stephan Bär0351 408080
stephan@auto-baer.de
Ferdinand Brumm
Dr. Wolf-Jürgen Grabner0351 4370882
wolf-juergen.grabner@evlks.de
Claudia Hanitzsch chanitzsch@web.de
Sandy Klups sandy.ehm@gmx.de
Rolf Milde0351 4000538
rolf.milde@igmilde.de
Pauline Riedl riedl.pauline@posteo.de
Heiko Sachse0351 4019751
heiko.sachse@web.de
Michael Schulz wijokapre@web.de
Dorothea van Loyen0351 4032862
Judith Wegener judithwegener@gmx.de
Chor
Ulrike Hofmann rikeschmidt@gmx.net
Christenlehre
Andrea Grothe01523 2026998
andrea-grothe@web.de
Gemeindenachmittag Bannewitz (Senioren)
Pfr. Tobias Hanitzsch0351 4370884
tobias.hanitzsch@evlks.de
Bettina Hubald0351 4018196
Junge Gemeinde
Jan Weißbach0351 4792618
Kapelle Kleinnaundorf
Familie Kretzschmar0351 4031053
Kindergottesdienst
Ina Schulz m-i-schulz@gmx.de
Kirchenmusik
Carola Pöllmann0351 4713270
carola.poellmann@gmx.de
Kirchenstrolche
Annette Wersig annette.wersig@gmx.de
Konfirmandenunterricht
Pfarrer Tobias Hanitzsch0351 4370884
tobias.hanitzsch@evlks.de
Krabbelgruppe
Cindy Schlimper c.schlimper@vodafone.de
Männerstammtisch
Gerald Schubert0351 4031730
Mitarbeiterportal
Michael Schulz wijokapre@web.de
Ökumenekreis
Dorothea van Loyen0351 4032862
Partnerschaft Trutnov
Familie Milde0351 4000538
Pfarramt
Vakanzvertreter Pfarrer Dr. Wolf-Jürgen Grabner 0351 4370882
wolf-juergen.grabner@evlks.de
Posaunenchor
Carola Pöllmann0351 4713270
Webmaster
Georg Bellmann georgbellmann@gmx.de
Henry Kuritz0351 4708607
lektorat@kuritz.de
Weibernest
Andrea Wallis0351 4016049